• Oil and Gas Engineering
  • Oil and Gas Management and Economics

Specialized Master degree

INPG offers a specialized Master in the oil and gas fields, leading to a specialized engineering degree. This program, which combines theory and practice, will enable students to join the largest national and international companies in the industry.

Image Formation

SPECIALIZED TRAINING

The Specialized "Petroleum Economics and Management" Master's Degree is a program designed for professionals in industry-related positions. It combines both upstream and downstream oil economics, geopolitics and project management specific to the oil and gas industry.

Image Formation

Capacity building

INPG’s mission is also to ensure upgrading of administration, industry, private sector and civil society. Thereby, specific sessions are organized to improve knowledge of the oil and gas industry and increase the skills of those involved in it.

Administration
CIVIL SOCIETY
Private Sector
Technicien

Technicians
and Operators

INPG provides certified training courses for oil and gas technicians and operators, as well as for those who work in fields related to the oil and gas industry.

HEALTH, SAFETY AND
ENVIRONMENT (HSE)

Through its network of partners, INPG provides Health, Safety and Environment (HSE) training and certification. Eventually, an internationally recognized HSE center will be set up in Diamniadio. These trainings are mandatory for all staff working offshore.

News

• Ingénierie du pétrole et du gaz
  • Management et économie du pétrole et du gaz

Mastère spécialisé

L’INPG propose un Mastère spécialisé dans les domaines du pétrole et du gaz sanctionné par un diplôme d’ingénieur spécialisé. Ce programme qui allie théorie et pratique permet d’intégrer les plus grandes compagnies nationales et internationales de l’industrie.

Image Formation

Formations Spécialisées

Le Mastère Spécialisé en « Management et Economie du Pétrole et du Gaz » est un programme destiné aux professionnels des métiers connexes à l’industrie. Il combine à la fois l’Économie de l’amont et de l’aval pétrolier, la géopolitique et le management de projets spécifiques à l’industrie du pétrole et du gaz.

Image Formation

Renforcement
de capacités

L’INPG a aussi pour mission d’assurer la mise à niveau des agents de l’administration, de l’industrie, du secteur privé et de la société civile. Ainsi, des sessions spécifiques sont organisées pour améliorer les connaissances sur l’industrie pétrolière et gazière et accroître les compétences des acteurs de celle-ci.

Administration
Société civile
Secteur privé
Technicien

Techniciens
et Opérateurs

L’INPG fournit des formations certifiantes
aux techniciens et opérateurs pétroliers et
gaziers ainsi qu’à ceux qui exercent dans
des domaines connexes à l’industrie du
pétrole et du gaz.

Hygiène, Sécurité et
Environnement (HSE)

L’INPG, à travers son réseau de partenaires, délivre des formations et certifications en Hygiène, Sécurité et Environnement (HSE). À terme, un centre HSE reconnu au niveau international sera installé à Diamniadio. Ces formations sont obligatoires pour tout personnel travaillant en offshore.

Actualités